Bellator 232 Results

Bellator 232 main card (DAZN at 10 p.m. ET)

Douglas Lima def. Rory MacDonald via unanimous decision (49-46, 50-45, 50-45)

Paul Daley def. Saad Awad via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 1:30

Patrick Mix def. Isaiah Chapman via submission (Suloev stretch) – Round 1, 3:49

Manny Muro def. Nick Newell via split decision (29-28, 27-29, 29-28)

Kevin Ferguson Jr. def. Craig Campbell via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 0:38

Bellator 232 prelims (MMA Fighting at 6:45 p.m. ET)

Lance Gibson Jr. def. Dominic Jones via KO (strikes) – Round 1, 1:58

Devin Powell def. Marcus Surin via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 2, 5:00

Zarrukh Adashev def. Tevin Dyce via TKO (strikes) – Round 2, 1:39

Ryan Hardy Evans def. Demetrios Plaza via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 3:03

Jornel Lugo def. John Douma via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

John Lopez def. Dan Cormier via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)


University of Limerick Economics and Finance Graduate. Editor for MMA Latest News and contributor to MMA Viking also featured on IMMAF, Fox Sports Asia, FanSided MMA and MMA-Today.

Leave a Reply



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.