Bellator 238 Live Results

All the latest results for Bellator 238 from The Forum in Inglewood, Calif., as Cris “Cyborg” defeated Julia “The Jewel” Budd in her promotional debut to claim the Featherweight championship and become the only fighter to win world titles in four different organizations.

Check out the full results below: 

Main Card (DAZN, 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT)

(C) Cris Cyborg def. Julia Budd via R4 TKO (Strikes)

Darrion Caldwell def. Adam Borics via R1 Sub. (RNC)

Juan Archuleta def. Henry Corrales via Dec. (Unanimous)

Sergio Pettis def. Alfred Khashakyan via R1 Sub. (Guillotine)

Raymond Daniels def. Jason King via R1 TKO (Strikes)

Emilee King def. Ava Knight via R1 Sub. (RNC)

Prelims (Bellator App 7:30 p.m. ET/ 4:30 p.m. PT)

Joshua Jones def. Brandon Bender via Dec. (Unanimous)

Aaron Pico def. Daniel Carey via R3 KO

AJ Agazarm def. Adel Altamimi via R3 Sub. (Triangle Choke)

Jay-Jay Wilson def. Mario Navarro via R2 Sub. (Armbar)

Curtis Millender def. Moses Murrietta via Dec. (Unanimous)

Anthony Taylor def. Chris Avila via Dec. (Majority)

Miguel Jacob def. David Pacheco via Dec. (Unanimous)

Postlims 

Dominic Clark vs. Ricardo Seixas Filho

Tony Bartovich vs. Jarrett Connor

Categories
BellatorResults

Sports journalist based in CA, USA. Twitter: @ArionArmeniakos

Leave a Reply

*

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RELATED BY